Our District Team

Take a look at our District Team below.
Jonathan Marriott
District Commissioner
Caroline Jewell
Deputy District Commissioner - Programme
Anna Swann
Deputy District Commissioner - Adult Support
Geoff Barden
District Chairman
Emily O'Keeffe
Youth Commissioner
Matt Rush
District Explorer Scout Commissioner
Sam Jennings
District Network Scout Commissioner
Put your phone down and what are you left with? Just teamwork, courage and the skills to succeed.’
Bear Grylls, Chief Scout Bear Grylls